The Arlington Athletics Hall of Honor salutes the contributions of a coach, teacher, administrator, athlete, fan, or booster club member whose advancement of athletics in the Arlington ISD made a profound difference in the lives of our young people. Each year five members will be selected to the Hall of Honor by the Hall of Honor committee.  Once nominated, an individual will stay on the nomination list.  


The Hall of Fame recognizes one Arlington ISD athlete from each decade from 1940 to today.  Athletes are selected by the Hall of Fame Committee. 

The Eddy Peach Scholarship is awarded to six (6) Arlington ISD student-athletes each year at the Tom Vandergriff Night of Champions Banquet.


The Arlington Athletics Hall of Honor Foundation is an IRS 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  Your donations to the Arlington Athletics Hall of Honor Foundation and the Eddy Peach  Scholarship Fund are tax-deductible.  Thank you!

Arlington Athletics Hall of Honor Foundation does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.

  • PO Box 14250 Arlington, Texas 76

Arlington ISD High Schools

Arlington High School


Home of the Colts


Sam Houston High School


Home of the Texans


Lamar High School


Home of the Vikings


Bowie High School


Home of the Volunteers


Martin High School


Home of the Warriors


Seguin High School


Home of the Cougars


Contact Us