Established in 2016, The Arlington Athletics Hall of Honor Foundation is an IRS 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  The Foundation's focus will be to recognize and honor Arlington's great athletic history and honor current Arlington athletes, coaches, and those who support athletics.  

The Hall of Fame acknowledges athletes whose accomplishments in the athletic arena have brought credit to Arlington, while the Hall of Honor recognizes coaches, teachers, administrators, and city leaders who have gone above and beyond in contributions and support of the athletic programs in Arlington.

The Foundation awards six (6) scholarships to Arlington ISD student-athletes every year through the Eddy Peach Scholarship Fund.


Arlington Athletics Hall of Honor Foundation 

An IRS 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

PO Box 14250 Arlington, Texas 76094

Advisory Board Members

Parker Vandergriff

Jimmy Bennett

Vernon Wells Jr

Vernon Wells Sr

Landry Burdine

Valerie Landry

David Joeckel

Kenny Perry

Robert Chapa

Carl Cravens

Tom Cravens

Geraldine Mills

Foundation Board Members

Jeff Kemp

Kenneth Vaughan

Jim Poynter

Zane Gober

Sheila Martinez

John Nelson

Julie Nicholson

Deanna Foster Zang

Taylor Fielder